Your reliable partner in finding the best property investments.

Accreditation

Thank you for your interest in developing your profession with OPMC and SLLI! To help start your career with us, we have prepared a guide for aspiring Business Partners, Business Associates, and Sales Entrepreneurs:

Step 1   

Attend our PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE SEMINAR (“PKS”)

You may contact the following numbers for PKS Schedule:

PROJECT LOCATION

 CONTACT NUMBER | PERSON

 Luzon 

 (02) 8635-4946 | 0917-125-312 | Issa Tatlonghari (North)
 (02) 8635-4946 | 0917-148-5757 | Antonette Tuazon (Metro South)
 (042) 3730-7846  | 0917-865-9795 | Carmela Silos (South)

 Bacolod/Silay

 (034) 474-1495 | 0917-867-7631 | Joenel Gernalin

 Cebu  

 (032) 520-3052 | 0917-853-1811 | Mary Dyna Pepito  

 Iloilo  

 (033) 333-2146 | (033) 396-3034 | 0917-148-5774 | Roselle Oraño  

 Davao

 (082) 294–9215 | 0917-816-2054 | Gween Jordan

 Polomolok

 (083) 552 7783 | 0917-148-6105 | Shannon Lu

 

Note: Aspiring BUSINESS PARTNERS will be scheduled for an interview (not applicable for Business Associate & Sales Entrepreneur aspirants)

 

Step 2

Prepare the following requirements:

For Brokers, email your requirements to: 

 LOCATION              

 NAME | EMAIL

 Luzon

 Debbie Longawis | dclongawis@opmc.ph 

 Bacolod/Silay

 Ricah Fernandez | rcfernandez@opmc.ph 

 Iloilo

 Nyza Jampasar | najampasar@opmc.ph

 Davao

 Gerald Condez | ggcondez@opmc.ph

For Business Partner Network, email your requirements to:

 LOCATION              

 NAME | EMAIL

 North Luzon

 Issa Tatlonghari | nctatlonghari@opmc.ph                 

 Metro South Luzon

 Antonette Tuazon | jatuazon@opmc.ph

 South Luzon

 Carmela Silos | clsilos@opmc.ph

 

Step 3   

For Business Partner aspirants, we will notify you once your accreditation has been validated and approved. As for Business Associate and Sales Entrepreneur aspirants, kindly wait for your ID card to be released.

If you need any assistance, you may click here to contact us. Investing in your future starts today!